IPS awards

The Infection Prevention Society annual awards programme offers the opportunity to recognise and celebrate excellence in infection prevention and control. The categories include:

  •  IPS Practitioner of the Year.
  • IPS Team of the Year sponsored by Daniels Healthcare.
  • IPS Branch of the Year.
  • IPS Link Practitioner of the Year. 

The Awards application process is simple with completion of a short online entry form (www.ips.uk.net/IPSAwards ). The closing date for receipt of completed applications is midnight on Friday 9th June 2017. 


Other news

Upcoming Events

BSG Annual Meeting 2017

Manchester Central Convention Complex Ltd
19th - 23rd June 2017


Southport Convention Centre
22nd - 23rd June 2017

Health+Care 2017

ExCeL London
28th - 29th June 2017

The British Society of Audiology Annual Conference

Majestic Hotel, Harrogate
29th – 30th June 2017

Infection Prevention & Control 2017

Centenary Pavilion, Elland Road Stadium, Leeds
Wednesday 12th July 2017

Latest Issue

Clinical Services Journal

Clinical Services Journal

May 2017

The true value of point-of-care ultrasound

Register now to apply for regular copies of Clinical Services Journal and free access to premium content, as well as our regular newsletters.